X

Staff Directory

Staff Direrctory

Arlene Ashack, IBVM

ibvmaa@aol.com
630 212 7945
Spiritual Direction

Marguerite Caufield, IBVM

ibvmmarguerite@aol.com
630 868 2907
Alumni Relations

Betty Crotty, IBVM

bcrotty@ibvm.us
630 868 2921
Province Archivist

Anne Delaney

adelaney@ibvm.us
630 868 2908
Development Director

Anne Hyzy, IBVM

ibvmanne@gmail.com
630 868 2903
Spiritual Director

Judy Illig, IBVM

jillig@ibvm.us
630 868 2901
Province Leader

Frances McCarron, IBVM

ibvmfm6@aol.com
630 868 2916
JPIC Coordinator

Diane McGuire, RN

dmcguire@ibvm.us
630 868 2910
Health Care Coordinator

Barb Nelson, IBVM

bnelson@ibvm.us
630 653 6113
Province Treasurer

Juanita Rea-Dorn

jreadorn@ibvm.us
630 868 2905
Development Accountant

Julie Stapleton, IBVM

ibvmjules@hotmail.com
630 868 2903
Formation Office

Connie Steffen, IBVM

csteffen@ibvm.us
630 868 2925
Assistant Treasurer
Associate Relationship

Chris Teichler

cteichler@ibvm.us
630 868 2900
Office Coordinator

Claire Vandborg, IBVM

CLVand@aol.com
630 868 2904
Province Secretary
Director of Vocation Ministry

Andy Wells

candrewwells@hotmail.com
630 868 2915
IBVM Property Manager