X

Staff Directory

Staff Direrctory

Arlene Ashack, IBVM

aashack@ibvm.us
630 212 7945
Anawim Arts

Spiritual Direction

Mary Carton, IBVM

mcarton@ibvm.us
630 868 2902
US Leadership Team

Betty Crotty, IBVM

bcrotty@ibvm.us
630 868 2921
Province Archivist

Anne Delaney

adelaney@ibvm.us
630 868 2908
Development Director

Carrie Goodale

cgoodale@ibvm.us
630 868 2906
Development Assistant

Anne Hyzy, IBVM

ibvmanne@gmail.com

Spiritual Director

Judy Illig, IBVM

ibvmjudy@aol.com
630 868 2901
US Leadership Team

Cindy Langlois

clanglois@ibvm.us
630 927 0922
Archivist Assistant

Frances McCarron, IBVM

ibvmfm6@aol.com
630 868 2916
JPIC Coordinator

Diane McGuire, RN

dmcguire@ibvm.us
630 868 2910
Health Care Coordinator

Barb Nelson, IBVM

bnelson@ibvm.us
630 653 6113
Province Treasurer

Juanita Rea-Dorn

jreadorn@ibvm.us
630 868 2905
Development Accountant

Connie Steffen, IBVM

csteffen@ibvm.us
630 868 2925
Assistant Treasurer
Associate Relationship

Julie Stapleton, IBVM

ibvmjules@hotmail.com

Formation Coordinator

Helen Timothy

htimothy@ibvm.us
630 868 2903
US Leadership Team

Chris Teichler

cteichler@ibvm.us
630 868 2900
Executive Leadership Assistant

Andy Wells

candrewwells@hotmail.com
630 868 2915
IBVM Property Manager