X

Staff Directory

Staff Direrctory

Arlene Ashack, IBVM

aashack@ibvm.us
630 212 7945
Anawim Arts

Nancy Beck

nbeck@ibvm.us
815-690-2106
Assistant Health Coordinator

Mary Carton, IBVM

mcarton@ibvm.us
630 868 2902
US Leadership Team

Betty Crotty, IBVM

bcrotty@ibvm.us
630 868 2921
Archivist

Judy Illig, IBVM

ibvmjudy@aol.com
630 868 2901
US Leadership Team

Kevin Korst

kkorst@ibvm.us
630-868-2904
IBVM Archivist

Cindy Langlois, IBVM

clanglois@ibvm.us
630 927 0922
Archivist Assistant

Frances McCarron, IBVM

ibvmfm6@aol.com
630 868 2916
JPIC Coordinator

Barb Nelson, IBVM

bnelson@ibvm.us
630 653 6113
Treasurer

Juanita Rea-Dorn

jreadorn@ibvm.us
630 868 2905
Development Accountant

Marianne Solorio

msoloriomwc@gmail.com
773-734-2420
Director of Mary Ward Center

Connie Steffen, IBVM

csteffen@ibvm.us
630 868 2925
Assistant Treasurer

Chris Teichler

cteichler@ibvm.us
630 868 2900
Executive Leadership Assistant

Helen Timothy, IBVM

htimothy@ibvm.us
630 868 2903
US Leadership Team

Andy Wells

candrewwells@hotmail.com
630 868 2915
IBVM Property Manager